The Annual Show Jury

Entries to The One Club For Creativity Denver Annual Show will be judged by a jury comprised of talented and inspiring creative leaders from around the world. Representing the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, motion, animation, digital and other creative disciplines, these top industry talents will be responsible for upholding the standard of The One Club For Creativity Denver’s ongoing commitment to award work that meets the highest standards of craft, design and innovation.

Stay tuned as we announce more jurors!

  • Steffany Bane Carey
    Group Creative Director Barbarian / New York, NY
  • Soham Chatterjee
    Senior Creative Leo Burnett / Chicago, IL
  • Anne Marie Hite
    SVP | Creative Director The Martin Agency / Richmond, VA
  • Kaleah Horton
    Art Director Edelman Digital / New York, NY
  • Geetanjali Jaiswal
    Creative Director Ogilvy & Mather / Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Shawn Johnson
    Vice President of Experience Design &... NBC Entertainment Digital / Los Angeles, CA
  • Rafi Kugler
    Director of Recruiting barrettSF / San Francisco, CA
  • Etienne Renaux
    Associate Creative Director FF Creative / Paris, France
  • Stephen Rogers
    Creative Director Rothco / Dublin, Ireland
  • Pete Rossi
    Creative Director / Co-Founder RM&CO / London, UK
  • John Vitro
    Chief Creative Officer Vitro / San Diego, CA